Dog Trainers Website

Find Local Dog and Puppy Trainers Near You!

Puppy Apartment Reviews

Click Here For The Best Price!

Over 50,000 pet dogs have actually been successfully potty trained by the innovative Potty Training Pup Apartment Or Condo. has the solution.

In this video you will see a small sample of delighted consumers who are presently using our tested system and gadget. They simply followed our training pointers in our Training DVD and had fantastic results!

To read the complete evaluation for each canine, please click on the Puppy Apartment Reviews link on our website. The PTPA has revolutionized how modern young puppies are potty skilled!

Click Here For The Best Price!

Related Products


43 Comments

  1. ѕαlтуѕнєllƒιѕн

    January 28, 2014 at 8:12 pm

    so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Terresa Taylor

    April 12, 2014 at 8:26 pm

    I have a husky puppy on its way is there a crate big enough for him hes a big guy

  3. I am going to get a puppy Pomeranian what size crate should I buy??

  4. We bought a small puppy apartment for our 10 week old, 5 pound Maltese/Shih-tzu cross-breed. At first it was tough, and it took some patience and consistency. But after 2 weeks or so of Level 1 training, she goes potty in the puppy apartment consistently without accidents. Now she is at Level 2, which means we keep her puppy apartment open all the time (but she is still restricted to our laundry room area blocked off from the rest of the house with a baby gate) and she goes potty whenever she needs to. It has been a wonderful housebreaking experience so far.

  5. How do i get my puppy to eventually go outside which is my hopeful outcome?

    • Your dog will easily learn that they have two places to potty, their PTPA and outside. Our 47-minute Instructional DVD explains in detail how your dog will also be able to potty outside. Some dog owners will make the PTPA a permanent indoor bathroom and others will use the PTPA as an alternative bathroom for situations in which they are not able to let their dog outside to potty. The choice is yours.

  6. the Yorkies they are EVERYWHERE xD

  7. This is awesome!!!
    My yorkie and I love this! I like the bed the most I love sharing cute pictures of her with my friends
    Saved me some money from having to get the carpets cleaned and such

  8. what size would you recommend for a maltese-pomeranian mix? he is about 6 pounds.

    • Puppy Apartment

      August 4, 2015 at 4:56 pm

      +Tricia Le We have a very useful Breed Weight Chart at our website that estimates the adult weight of most breeds of dogs. On our Home page, click on the Links tab, then click on the Breed Weight Chart image. We would suggest a Small PTPA for your dog.

  9. We are getting 2 maltese that I want to crate together – what size would you recommend? Thanks!

  10. Gabrielle Vlogs

    January 17, 2016 at 7:29 pm

    I have a Yorkiepoo and he will get a bout 10lbs but you will never know. What size I should get, he will be on the border line of the small and medium. Please help on what to order. What is the measurement of the sleeping quarter for both sizes?

    • Puppy Apartment

      January 17, 2016 at 8:33 pm

      +Gabrielle Vlogs We would suggest a Medium PTPA. The bedroom is adjustable, however, the bedroom is usually about 1/3 and the bathroom is about 2/3. So in this case, the Medium bedroom would be approx 23″ x 12″ and the bathroom would be approx 23″ x 24″.

    • +Puppy Apartment Thank you! I ordered the medium.

    • +Gabrielle Vlogs Also! Lol 😁☺️did you have to call to place your order? Vs using your computer to make the purchase?

    • Gabrielle Vlogs

      April 9, 2016 at 6:00 pm

      We just ordered online 🙂

  11. I am getting a yorkie and if I get a small a the divider adjustable to make the bed area larger ?

    Thanks

  12. I really want one of these I  just don’t know were to order it, PLEASE RESPOND!!! thanks

  13. Hello there, we got a 8 month lemon (tan and white) beagle on Friday. He normally goes outside but he has had three accidents on my living room carpet!!!! Is it too late to try to train him with the puppy apartment?!

    • Puppy Apartment

      July 21, 2016 at 5:13 pm

      It also works for older dogs. We have thousands of adult dogs that have been successfully potty trained to use the PTPA device and our one-of-a-kind training system. Our training system details are covered in our Instructional DVD, which is free with the PTPA. We also discuss how to properly train an older dog to use the PTPA in our Instructional DVD.

    • Hercules thorswagger

      July 25, 2016 at 10:37 am

      +Puppy Apartment does it work for Labs

    • Puppy Apartment

      July 25, 2016 at 2:38 pm

      Yes. We would suggest an XLarge PTPA for a Lab. The PTPA works great for all breeds of dogs, including small and large breeds, like Yorkies, Labs and Great Danes. We have 6 sizes available from XSmall to XXLarge. We also recently enlarged the opening in each Adjustable Room Divider to make it even easier for your dog to cross over into the bathroom section. For more info, please visit http://www.ModernPuppies.com

    • jojo delossantos

      October 19, 2016 at 3:10 pm

      What size would be good for a beagle

    • Puppy Apartment

      October 19, 2016 at 3:15 pm

      We have a very useful Breed Weight Chart and Designer Breed Weight Chart at our website that estimates the adult weight of most breeds of dogs. Your dog would be listed within our Breed Weight Chart. At the very bottom of our website, click on the Breed Weight Chart link to see the estimated adult weight of your dog. We would suggest a Large PTPA for your Beagle.

  14. jojo delossantos

    October 19, 2016 at 3:14 pm

    What crate size would you guys recommend for a beagle I would really like to know so I can potty train him

    • Puppy Apartment

      October 19, 2016 at 3:17 pm

      We have a very useful Breed Weight Chart and Designer Breed Weight Chart at our website that estimates the adult weight of most breeds of dogs. Your dog would be listed within our Breed Weight Chart. At the very bottom of our website, click on the Breed Weight Chart link to see the estimated adult weight of your dog. We would suggest a Large PTPA for your Beagle.

  15. Nicholas Dalton

    March 17, 2017 at 3:02 pm

    I understand the concept of breed sizing and charts but I was wondering if you were getting a puppy would you get a puppy apartment suitable for it at that age or would you get the size apartment for when it’s an adult? Eg an 8 week yr old golden retriever is going to be a lot smaller than an adult so do i get the poppy apartment small size or larger size for it as an examole?

    • Puppy Apartment

      March 17, 2017 at 3:29 pm

      If you have a puppy, we suggest ordering a PTPA based on your estimate of how many pounds your puppy will be when they are an adult. For example, if your puppy currently weighs 5 lbs and you estimate they will weigh 15 lbs as an adult dog, we would then suggest the Medium PTPA, which will accommodate an 11-20 lb puppy/dog. If you need help estimating your puppy’s adult weight, please see our PTPA Sizes page on our ModernPuppies.com site.

  16. Nicholas Dalton

    March 17, 2017 at 3:38 pm

    Is this good for people who live in apartments and work 8hrs a day that want a puppy

  17. Sarah Flannery

    June 5, 2017 at 12:16 am

    hi, I recently adopted a dog who is now 6 years old but their previous owners never bothered to potty train them. Would the ptpa work for an older dog?

    • Puppy Apartment

      June 5, 2017 at 12:26 am

      Yes. It also works for older dogs and rescue dogs. We have thousands of adult dogs that have been successfully potty trained to use the PTPA device and our one-of-a-kind training system. Our training system details are covered in ourInstructional DVD, which is free with the PTPA. We also discuss how to properly train an older dog to use the PTPA in our Instructional DVD.

  18. Demetria Kaufman

    March 6, 2018 at 3:46 pm

    I will have two Yorkie puppies in 6 weeks, Mom is only 6 lbs and Dad is only 7 lbs so the babies will be small as well. Should I get two small crates or one medium crate for both to share. They are newborns and probably will feel better being together in the same crate. What do you suggest?

  19. I’m looking everywhere to see what the larger sizes look like in use with a larger dog. I have a goldendoodle coming soon that get to be about 80 lbs. I really want to see one in a review but I only see small dogs. Am I wasting money on the larger size? Seems like only puppies use it

    • Puppy Apartment

      May 10, 2018 at 4:43 am

      Works great for all breeds of dogs, including small and large breeds, like Yorkies and Great Danes. We have 6 sizes available from XSmall to XXLarge. You can see many reviews of larger dogs on our Facebook page and Reviews page of our website. We also recently enlarged the opening in each Adjustable Room Divider to make it even easier for your dog to cross over into the bathroom section. For more info, please visit http://www.ModernPuppies.com

  20. Fiona-Hermione Tsangarides

    October 7, 2018 at 8:25 am

    Can I get this exact thing on Amazon?? That deliver to the country of Cyprus ??

    • Puppy Apartment

      October 7, 2018 at 3:55 pm

      It is not available on Amazon. We deliver to Cyprus and throughout the world. The Potty Training Puppy Apartment (PTPA) will work for your dog. The PTPA has successfully potty trained over 80,000 dogs. The PTPA is the #1 selling indoor dog potty in the world. You can read thousands of positive reviews on our Facebook Page and Reviews page at our website. The Puppy Apartment is only available at our website http://www.ModernPuppies.com. Please visit our website for current pricing info. We look forward to potty training your dog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *